I'm so sad,he got 100,,,a lier person.I've made lots of enemies for myself it's even unbelievable..........I'm sooooo sad.I'm going to end up an old maid,,,khareh loosam man cheggjhadr,I'm sorry for what I did to you guys..I'm sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sorrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..........I sooooooooo      don't want to be yself now,I want to be one of those spoiled girls who are about to get married and are sooooooo in love,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,I feel soooo alone,,,,,he is getting married,,  :(.khoobeh man Iran nistam vagarna hatman bayad aroosisham miraftam,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,hate myself,damn me!

he doesn't say hi to me anymore,,,,,,,dideh ba pesarayeh digeh ham gheireh khodesh harf mizanam ghahr kard!.......hala chera ghahr mikoni ~!!!!!!!!!!!!.baba yeki peida besheh digeh,ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...........(kheili kharam k namaza nemikhoonam)