O.k..I took three courses and I am going to choose the two courses that I am comfortable with!..hope everything works for me in its best way.THANK YOU my dear GOD.LOVE YOU.

Went to lunch with my friend to this Irish restaurant near my school and I ate like a cow. Came home and ate two muffins 4 dessertL, anyways I won’t have dinner to compensate!,,,,,,,,,went to see my supervisor and he can’t see me till sept.!!!!!!!!!,I am kind of offended which I shouldn’t be because he apologized for it and he is the guy who never says sorry to anybody let alone his students!!!,I was thinking to take two courses for September but I am afraid that I couldn’t handle it,pooooooof  ,,but who cares about my grades at this level…..mmmmmm,,what else?.....have not seen bobby yet,I kind of miss him,,,,

Roozmarregi

I am trying to get some ideas about linear systems. Maybe I‘ll get this course for fall.I have lost my flash disk L.I think someone fricking stole it.mmmmmmmm,,,what else ,oh, haven’t seen bobby yet today.I’m going to play tennis tonight J yayy,,,,,still not comfortable with my hair……..That’s it for today!